NOTD – Jealous, Much?

I just wanted to make a quick NOTD post since I’m currently sporting my favourite spring polish.
I adore the Orly polish range. The colours are vibrant, the formula is second to none, and they aren’t too pricey – perfect!
This is Jealous, Much? a beautiful mint green creme polish. It’s subtle and sweet yet is a real statement colour too. Looks gorgeous dressed up or down too, so you can wear it to work and out for drinks after!

What’s your favourite spring polish? I’d love some recommendations!

Leave a Reply

