Boxing Day Sale – New Tights!

Found myself some gorgeous tights at a Boxing Day sale today, and just thought I’d share. I think they’ll look gorgeous under dresses and skirts, since I do hate to go bare legs underthem.
First some Trasparenze sheers in white:
Plain spots on the front
And gorgeous lace detailing down the back
And then some Jonathon Aston opaque and sheers:
These are the same front and back, and are just adorable.
Not much else from me, but hopefully more tight’s to come if I have my way!
Leave a Reply

