A quick little project

One of the doctors who I work with is going on maternity leave this week, and we’re throwing her a baby shower.

So tonight I made her up a wee gift for when her wee man arrives!

image

A sleep sack! I drafted the pattern quickly based on images online, and I picked up a baby blanket on my way home that I thought would work well with the remnant of zebra fabric I had – and I think they look really good together!

image

I’m really happy with how it turned out, especially as it was a quick project.

image

I even attached a Dancing In My PJs label!

Leave a Reply

